University of Vermont

ResLife Logo: Click to return to our homepage
Navigate
Contact

Hours:
     8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
     Closed on UVM administrative holidays
Email:
     reslife@uvm.edu
Phone:
     (802) 656-3434
Fax:
     (802) 656-1142
Address:
     UVM Department of Residential Life
     406 South Prospect St.
     Robinson Hall
     Burlington, Vermont, 05405-0364

RA Resources - Application Process Information

RAs jumping in excitement

Lead RA* applications go live on Monday, January 5, 2015

  • Lead RA applicants will be notified of our decision on Friday, February 13, 2015

*formerly SRA/RRA

RA Applications for the 2015-2016 Academic Year go live on Monday, February 9, 2015

  • Applicants will be notified of our decision on Friday, April 10, 2015

APPLY HERE to be an RA!

February 2015 Info Sessions

Complex

Location

Date/Time
Session #1

 

Date/Time
Session #2

 

MSHCR

Simpson
Conference Room

Monday, Feb. 2

7:00 PM

Tues., Feb. 10

7:00 PM

Trinity Campus

McAuley Lounge

Tues., Feb. 10

8:00 PM

Thurs., Feb.12

8:30 PM

CWPS

Wright 114

Tues, Feb. 3

7:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 11

7:00 PM

H/M

Harris Millis Garage Room 115

Monday, Feb. 2

7:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 11

8:30 PM

UHS

Multipurpose Room

Monday, Feb. 2

7:30 PM

Tues., Feb. 3

7:00 PM

L/L

L/L A 102

Wed., Feb. 4

7:00 PM

Thurs., Feb.12

8:00 PM

Jeanne Mance

JM TV Lounge

Thurs., Feb. 5

5:00 PM

 

 

MAT

MAT Classroom

Wed, Feb. 4

7:00 PM

Wed, Feb. 11

7:00 PM

UHN

UHN Lobby

Tues., Feb. 3

5:00 PM

Monday, Feb. 9

7:30 PM

WDW

WDW MPR

Tues., Feb. 3

5:00 PM

Thurs., Feb. 19

6:00 PM

CBWC

Chittenden 1st floor Lobby

Monday, Feb. 2

5:00 PM

Wed, Feb. 18

12:00 PM

 

Last updated January 26th, 2015